Cats @ Work

Well, sort of….If one can make cats do anything at all, to say nothing of work. As I am working from home currently, often it’s “challenging” because both my furs like to hang out by my side, or actually – my lap top. So I made this compilation of “Cats @ Work” – my ‘restrictive corona work environment’, which I actually quite enjoy. Nothing like serenity of a cute fur napping by your side to give one some inspiration or alleviate tediousness. Pets are the best therapy and life companions!

Image
How am I supposed to work?
How am I supposed to work 2?

Image
How am I supposed to work 3?

Image

Am still waiting for my tuna, servant!!!!

Image
Clio’s still in the closet……
Image
Cats and boxes – thank you Ikea!!!!!
Close up – If the eye could kill…..
Image
Neve Zedek, Tel Aviv – behind a cafe – food for all!
Image
Observing cats in Tel Aviv.

If you wish to support this blog donate here: paypal.me/KoshkaBlog

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.