My furs!

Well, as a certified cat fanatic and worshiper, aka, the Crazy Cat Lady club member, I’ve decided to officially introduce my home grown spoiled rotten furs, who make me laugh each and every day!. Please welcome Clio – the Brainy Smurf (she’s the wise sage of the house) and Tuli – the Jokey Smurf (the prankster, whose only care in life is  to wreak some more mischief).

 

Clio, the Brainy Smurf

Clio, the Brainy Smurf

 

Tuli, the Jockey Smurf

Tuli, the Jockey Smurf, Well deserved rest after hard day’s work.

 

Daily mischief accomplished!

Daily mischief accomplished!

 

Tuli in her lair

Tuli in her lair

 

I just love quality espresso!

I just love quality espresso!

 

Some Tuna for the hungry cat, PPLLEEEZZEEE!

Some Tuna for the hungry cat, PPLLEEEZZEEE!

 

Now, don’t tell me these faces do not reflect intelligence and beauty!

Laughing emoticon

 

 

4 thoughts on “My furs!

  1. Any fur that you can give a loving warm home is great! True, I am a cat person, but also love wolf kind of dogs (huskies, shepherds etc….

    Like

Leave a Reply

